White Sox news, Minor Leagues updates and more

August 27, 2010

Jake Peavy starting rehab

Filed under: Chicago White Sox — The Wizard @ August 27, 2010 2:40 am
Tags:

Gregor @ DH:

Jake Peavy was back at U.S. Cellular Field to begin his rehabilitation…. “Six weeks removed, it was a nice day to get out of the sling and a day that I have been looking forward to,” Peavy said.

“Now I get to start some rehab, start some moving the next six weeks get some range of motion back. I have great use of my hands. I feel great when my arm stays below my shoulder.”

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

